Members of the PTA Committee for 2018/2019 are as follows:

Natalie Feagan (Chair)

Jo Connolly (Vice Chair)

Tracy Ann Silve (Secretary)

Lauran Smith (Treasurer)

Caroline Smith (School Rep)

Elaine Green

Liz Basye

Emma Hunter

Claire Ranson

Dawn Stimson

Adele Daniel

Maria Hunt

Tracy Silve

Phil Sacre

Kelly Filby

If you have any suggestions for fund-raising, please contact one of the above,  through the school office.